Learning hub Let's Talk!

Use the right method

It’s not that you don't know how to use the tools, but rather that you didn’t use the right methods and tools

Services
business-solutions-banner

Digital Strategy

數位策略

Digital Strategy

Transformation Training

轉型培訓

Transformation Training

Corporate Consulting

企業顧問

Corporate Consulting

How it works

01

Analyze

Get a basic understanding of the company's scale and the goals achievable by introducing CRM. Carefully evaluate the existing structure and information, and propose the best suggestions and solutions to help the company integrate the products systematically, streamlining customer and sales operations.

02

Migrate

Our engineering team has advanced experience in system integration. Regardless of whether the old system or the data is scattered on various platforms, we will transfer the information to the CRM platform in the safest and least time consuming way to solve customer migration or integration problems.

03

Setup

After the CRM system is imported, we perform a complete process with internal personnel to confirm the system operation status, information and data records. Through education and training we enable operators to quickly get started and easily integrate with the new system.

04

Support

We regularly track and assist customers with maintenance, confirm the stability of the system, whether the operation process is smooth, etc., and become a long-term business partner of the company, allowing you to focus more on business operations and core businesses.

E-BOOK

hububble on SEO

Get the book
ebook-seo
health care

Healthcare

Actively share health care information and care for patients in real time for practitioners, create medical history tags and perform regular tracking. While simplifying the work process, it also improves the accuracy and history of medical assistance, increases the awareness of patients and greatly shortens the distance between you and them.

Learn More
education

Education

Create tailor-made education planning strategies for students through data analysis, gain insight into students’ learning preferences from interactive data, use automated emails to instantly recommend exclusive courses to relevant students, and accurately provide students with the learning content and school resources they need to increase their acceptance rate. Use a student scoring system to record the interaction between potential students and yourself. When you have a large number of student interviews to be arranged, you can arrange student recruitment in a more efficient way.

Learn More
real estate

Real Estate

Automated marketing tools help real estate agents gain real-time insight into buyers' inner concerns, purchase preferences, and item browsing records and other useful data intelligence. Provide 24-hour online interaction with prospective customers, and record the purchase information provided by prospective customers in detail. Real estate sales are no longer restricted by the customer’s time, and real estate agents no longer need to manually sort out complicated item information and buyers. Information, use the CRM system to help you screen out the buyer groups with the highest transaction rate.

Learn More
travel

travel

When a prospective traveller is ready to start searching for tourist attractions, a customized travel plan will have already been placed in front of them. Automated marketing tools has already helped you record the travel cycle of previous travellers and their prefered tourist attractions. Unfamiliar customers can download information from Chat bots, travel blogs, and attraction web pages and have a wonderful first time experience with you, as well as receive a series of exclusive information. You will become the best travel consultant in the eyes of travelers.

Learn More
finance

Finance

Efficiently provide accurate and personalized financial information. Financial institutions can judge the needs of prospective customers from looking into data and recommend customer-centric services, and automatically send personalized electronic newsletters to provide customers with exclusive financial information, so that customers no longer classify your newsletters as promotional advertisemenst. You can provide financial services in line with the current state of customers at the most appropriate time, and establish a trusting relationship for long-term financial planning.

Learn More
e-commerce

E-commerce

Simplify your daily order management process and tedious customer services by using automated marketing tools to improve the company's operating efficiency and product conversion rate! Master the product browsing database, customer behavior analysis and market dynamics tracking by regularly sending automatically personalized e-mails and quickly creating various promotional shopping guide websites to help you win over previously lost customers.

Learn More
NGO

Non-profit organizations

Use automated marketing tools and CRM tools to grasp the information of donors and volunteers. In the case of manpower shortage, you are stil able tol maintain the best interactive relationship with donors and volunteers. The application of automated processes helps you send messages at any time (such as birthdays, event days, and thanksgiving days). The automated process does not require a lot of manpower to complete the tasks of focusing on specific topics, and is able to find more donors from the database, or groups of volunteers who are concerned about a particular issue.

Learn More

Solutions for various industries

Industry strategy for everyone

Through marketing automation, potential customers can proactively find you, and at the same time help sales, improve website visibility, improve efficiency of your business model, and become an indispensable marketing tool.

Your Success is Our Goal

55%

More organic traffic

70+

New keyword ranking system

100%

More leaders/customers

Solutions

數位科技與自動化行銷,與實際操作、測試,讓你達成目標。

Learn More

Use the right method

不是你不會,而是你沒有用對方法和工具

Services
business-solutions-banner

Digital Strategy

數位策略

Digital Strategy

Transformation Training

轉型培訓

Transformation Training

Corporate Consulting

企業顧問

Corporate Consulting

How it works

01

Analyze

初步了解公司規模與希望導入 CRM 所達成之目標,謹慎評估現有架構與資訊傳遞環節,並提出最佳建議與方案,協助企業更有系統的整合產品、客戶與銷售營運。

02

Migrate

我們工程團隊擁有豐富系統整合經驗,無論舊系統或是資料分散於各平台,我們將以最安全、最敏捷的方式將資訊轉移至 CRM 平台中,解決客戶搬移或整合上的問題。

03

Setup

CRM 系統導入後,我們將與內部人員實際操作一次完整流程,確認系統操作狀況、資訊與數據的記錄,並透過教育訓練使操作人員能快速上手,輕易接軌新系統。

04

Support

我們將定期追蹤並協助客戶維護,確認系統的穩定性、操作流程是否順暢等,成為企業長期營運的合作夥伴,讓你更專注於企業經營及核心事業。

E-BOOK

hububble on SEO

Get the book
ebook-seo
health care

醫療

為從業人員主動分享保健訊息與即時關懷患者、建立病史標籤與執行定期追蹤。將工作流程化繁為簡的同時,也提升醫療協助之準確性與時效性,並增加對患者的認知與大力縮短與他們間的距離。

Learn More
education

教育

從數據分析為學員打造量身訂製的教育規劃策略,從互動數據洞察學員學習的偏好趨向,使用自動化電子郵件即時推薦專屬課程給相關學員,精準提供學員想要的學習內容與學校資源,提高學校註冊率。使用潛在學員評分機制,能將潛在學員與您的互動做積分紀錄,當您有大量學員報名面談需要安排時,就能用更聰明的方式安排學員招募。

Learn More
real estate

房地產

自動化行銷工具幫助房產經紀人能即時洞察買家內心顧慮、購買偏好、物件瀏覽紀錄等各種有用的數據情報。提供 24 小時與準客戶的在線互動,同時詳細記錄準客戶提供的購買情報,房產銷售不再受限於客戶時間的阻礙,房產經紀人也不必再耗時的手動整理繁雜的物件資料與買家資訊,使用 CRM 系統來幫您篩選出成交率最高的購買客群。

Learn More
travel

旅行

當準旅客準備開始搜尋旅遊景點前,您為他量身打造的專屬旅遊企劃早已放到客戶面前,自動化行銷工具早已幫您紀錄了準旅客的旅遊週期以及旅遊景點的偏好數據,陌生客戶可以從聊天機器人、旅遊部落格、景點網頁中產生與您的第一次互動,而在後續接收到一系列專屬資訊的美好體驗,您就是旅客心目中的最佳旅遊顧問。

Learn More
finance

金融

高效率的提供精準且個人化的金融資訊,金融機構能從數據判斷準客戶的財務觀念以及推薦以客戶為中心的金融服務,自動發送個性化電子報提供客戶專屬的金融資訊,讓客戶不再把您的信件歸類為推銷廣告。您能在最適當的時機提供符合客戶當下狀態的金融服務,建立長期全方位財務規劃的信任關係。

Learn More
e-commerce

電子商務

簡化日常訂單管理流程與繁瑣的客服聯繫,使用自動化行銷工具來提升公司的經營效率與產品轉化率! 掌握產品瀏覽數據庫、客戶行為分析與市場動態追蹤,透過定期自動發送個人化電子郵件與快速製作各類促銷導購網站,幫助您贏得失去的客戶以及再次吸引流失的客戶名單。

Learn More
NGO

非營利組織

使用自動化行銷工具以及 CRM 工具掌握捐贈者、志工的資訊情報,在人力短缺的情況下您依舊可以和捐贈者、志工們保持最佳的互動關係。應用自動化流程幫您在每一個重要時間點 ( 如生日、活動日、感恩日 ) 發送訊息,不需耗費大量人力也能完成分眾發送特定議題的流程,並能從數據庫中找出更多捐贈者或對特定議題關心的志工族群。

Learn More

各產業的解決方案

Industry strategy for everyone

透過行銷自動化讓潛在客戶主動找上你,同時幫助銷售,提升網站可見度,為您的商業模式提高效率,為數位時代不可或缺的行銷策略。

Your Success is Our Goal

55%

更多的自然流量

70+

新的關鍵字排名

100%

更多的領導/客戶